my new 67 sri

Post pictures of your Astra K here
Post Reply
witho
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2018 11:18 am

my new 67 sri

Post by witho » Sun Aug 05, 2018 1:02 am

hello

smoked indicator's
led.number plate bulbs
led night eye lights h7

coming soon
full satin grey wrap
gloss black roof
dechrome gloss black
40mm springs
tints
loud exhaustImageImageImage

Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk



drcl
Posts: 313
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 8:34 pm
Astra Model: 1.6, 110HP, Innovation
Astra Options: 17'' Alloy, Matrix, Navi
Astra Colour: Sovereign silver

Re: my new 67 sri

Post by drcl » Mon Aug 06, 2018 6:41 am

"smoked indicator's
led.number plate bulbs" is it a fuss to put these on? Do you need guys from service to put these, because of the warranty?
1.6 CDTI 110HP Innovation trim, Intellilux, Navi, Sovereign silver, 17" wheels


User avatar
mattav
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2018 11:49 pm
Astra Model: 2017
Astra Options: RS-V Touring Pack
Astra Colour: Summit White

Re: my new 67 sri

Post by mattav » Tue Aug 07, 2018 3:23 am

Looking forward to seeing the outcome, sounds great!


Blargbag
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2018 2:36 pm
Astra Model: 1.6t 200 SRI Nav
Astra Colour: Granite Grey

Re: my new 67 sri

Post by Blargbag » Wed Aug 08, 2018 4:46 pm

drcl wrote:
Mon Aug 06, 2018 6:41 am
"smoked indicator's
led.number plate bulbs" is it a fuss to put these on? Do you need guys from service to put these, because of the warranty?
As far as the side repeaters are concerned, these are extremely easy and done in a minute, just slide it forward and pull it away, disconnect the bulb and replace it in the new repeater.


Dapa
Posts: 102
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2017 8:14 pm
Astra Model: Astra K 1.4T SRi s/s Auto
Astra Colour: Mineral Black

Re: my new 67 sri

Post by Dapa » Wed Aug 08, 2018 4:54 pm

There are no front fog lights
Astra K 1.4T SRi 150 s/s Auto, Mineral Black


cooldad
Posts: 1518
Joined: Mon May 02, 2016 5:40 pm
Astra Model: 1.6 SRi Turbo 200PS
Astra Options: 18" Alloys + IntelliLux LED Matrix Headlights
Astra Colour: Power Red
Location: SE London

Re: my new 67 sri

Post by cooldad » Thu Aug 09, 2018 11:03 am

Nice pics, thanks for posting!
Astra 1.6 SRi Turbo 200 PS / 150 kW, Power Red.
'Intellilux' headlights, 18 in / 45 cm bi-colour alloys, driving assistance pack, advanced parking pack.


Brendenlee666
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2016 8:22 am
Astra Model: K elite
Astra Options: 18" bi colour tinted glass led tail lights
Astra Colour: Deep sky blue
Location: Castleford

Re: my new 67 sri

Post by Brendenlee666 » Tue Aug 21, 2018 9:34 pm

I have 30mm irmscher springs and splitter and it catches on every thing


Vauhalldisastra
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2018 7:03 am

Re: my new 67 sri

Post by Vauhalldisastra » Sun Dec 30, 2018 9:23 am

Were abouts are you getting the smoked side repeaters.?
Astra sri 1.6cdti Granite Gray 2016


Post Reply

Return to “Members Gallery”