rims...

Post pictures of your Astra K here
Hellasbill64
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2016 11:01 am
Astra Model: K
Astra Options: 1.6 cdti 136hp
Astra Colour: white

Re: rims...

Post by Hellasbill64 » Thu Oct 20, 2016 5:15 pm

carbon in the middle and back

IMG_20161020_163555.jpg



User avatar
alanamh
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun May 28, 2017 3:58 pm
Astra Model: SRI 1.4T (150 BHP)
Astra Options: Parking sensors
Astra Colour: Mineral Black
Location: Bolton, Greater Manchester

Re: rims...

Post by alanamh » Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:33 pm

nice!
Alana

2017 Mineral Black SRI 1.4T


Moby2002
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu May 18, 2017 12:01 pm

Re: rims...

Post by Moby2002 » Thu Jun 15, 2017 8:49 pm

Springs are the key! Post the pic with lower springs and everybody will say: WOW
Astra 1.6 turbo, 200ks


tomzzi
Posts: 73
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2016 2:57 pm

Re: rims...

Post by tomzzi » Sat Jul 15, 2017 4:10 pm

Love the look of carbon foil... But I would choose glossy one. Still better than glossy black plastic that can get easily scratched.
What brand is foil and did you do it by yourself? Is easy job? Did you remove plastic on c pillar? I am afraid that I would cut rubber when when trimming foil...
Wheel's are nice but too big for my liking.





Phyro
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2017 11:08 am

Re: rims...

Post by Phyro » Wed Sep 06, 2017 11:18 am

Bringing up an old post, but those rims look just lovely on a white astra :)


sebdal96
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2017 10:29 pm

Re: rims...

Post by sebdal96 » Sat Dec 30, 2017 10:37 pm

What width do you have on your rim? is it 8,5? what ET? what tires? More details please!


OOOOP
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:36 pm

Re: rims...

Post by OOOOP » Tue Jan 09, 2018 1:56 am

Damn 1150 for some wheels you could of nearly bought another K for that


Corbil
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2017 7:15 am
Astra Model: 1.6 Cdti Innovation 136bhp
Astra Colour: Summit White
Location: Athens

Re: rims...

Post by Corbil » Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:33 am

If you find that please let me know.....I want to buy another one for my wife!


Post Reply

Return to “Members Gallery”